Personal contact persons

The team of KROLL & ZILLER is ready to assist you in all matters and is looking forward to the contact with you.

Any questions or wishes?

Your contact persons will be happy to help you!

Erik Erkens

Member of the management board

Phone:
+49 2103 951 0

E-Mail:
erik.erkens@nilos.de

Ronald Salzmann

Authorized representative

Phone:
+49 2103 951 0

E-Mail:
ronald.salzmann@kroll-ziller.de

Carlo Schmitz

Head of Engineering

Phone:
+49 2103 951 513

E-Mail:
carlo.schmitz@kroll-ziller.de

Stephan Barczyk

Technical Sales / External Sales

Phone:
+49 173 2701924

E-Mail:
stephan.barczyk@kroll-ziller.de

Diana Coronado Macho

Domestic sales / Vocational Trainer

Phone:
+49 2103 951 502

E-Mail:
diana.coronado@kroll-ziller.de

Louisa Krug

Marion Bechthum

Tanja Niechciol

Evelyn Buxmann

Tanja Kabitz

Yousra El Madkouk

Heike Spreier

Silvia Staufenbiel

Advertising / Exhibition planning

Phone:
+49 2103 951 505

E-Mail:
silvia.staufenbiel@kroll-ziller.de

Please contact us

    I hereby confirm that I have read and accepted the privacy policy.*



    captcha

    Kroll & Ziller Germany

    Reisholzstrasse 15
    40721 Hilden
    info@kroll-ziller.de

    Kroll & Ziller POLSKA Sp.z oo

    Liściasta 17
    91-357 Lódž
    piotr@kroll-ziller.pl

    Kroll & Ziller CZ sro

    V Sadech 3327
    CZ – 43401 Most

    vanasek_jiri@cis-sbdk.cz